Mitarbeiter

Hochschullehrer

 

JSk Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Jens Strackeljan
Tel.:
E-Mail:
-
jens.strackeljan@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
EW Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Elmar Woschke
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-57071
elmar.woschke@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 

Sekretariat

 

  Madeleine Ruhbaum Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-58608
madeleine.ruhbaum@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

CDk Dr.-Ing.
Christian Daniel
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-51329
christian.daniel@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
TDk M.Sc.
Thomas Drapatow
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-52885
thomas.drapatow@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
EHk M.Sc.
Eric Heppner
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-57178
eric.heppner@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
CIk M.Sc.
Cornelius Irmscher
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-52885
cornelius.irmscher@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
SKk Dipl.-Ing.
Sebastian Koch
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-52409
sebastian.koch@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
SNk Dr.-Ing.
Steffen Nitzschke
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-52679
steffen.nitzschke@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
LSk M.Sc.
Lars Spannan
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-52409
lars.spannan@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 
CRk M.Sc.
Christoph Rößler
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-57088
christoph.roessler@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen  
CZk M.Sc.
Christian Ziese
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-52885
christian.ziese@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen  

 

Externe Doktoranden

 

           

Absolventen

 

DSk  Dr.-Ing.
David Schmicker
Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 391 67-57088
david.schmicker@ovgu.de

Weitere Informationen 

Letzte Änderung: 29.03.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: